Officers and Board of Directors

President
Jay Kim
AAAZA, Inc
3250 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1901
Los Angeles, CA 90010
E-mail: jay.kim@aaaza.com
Phone: 213-380-8333 x112
Fax: 213-380-5333

Secretary

Vice President
Iris Yim
Sparkle Insights
601 Kensington Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
E-mail: iris@sparkeinsights.com
Phone: 213-820-6908

Treasurer
Sandra Lee
ES Advertising, Inc.
6222 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 302
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Email: sandra@esadvertising.net
Tel: 323-964-9004
Fax: 323-964-9801

Board Members

Cheryl Lee
Group Account Director
interTrend Communications
555 East Ocean Blvd. 9th Floor
Long Beach, CA 90802
E-mail: cheryl@intertrend.com
Phone: 562-733-1774

Daphne Kwok
Vice President, Multicultural Leadership
AARP
Asian American & Pacific Islander Audience Strategy
601 E. Street NW
Washington, DC 20049
Email: dkwok@aarp.org
Phone: 202-434-6345

Doris Huang
Media Director
Admerasia, Inc.
159 W. 25th Street, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10001
E-mail: dorish@admerasia.com
Phone: 212-653-9176
Fax: 212-686-8998

Ernest Smyth
Director of Research & Data
KTSF-TV 26
100 Valley Drive
Brisbane, CA 94005
Email: esmyth@ktsftv.com
Phone: 415-349-7561 

Genny Hom-Franzen
3AF Executive Director
E-mail: ghomfranzen@3af.org

 

Gunjan Cameron
Vice President
Saavn
460 Park Avenue South, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10016
email: gunjan@saavn.com
Phone: 212-710-3080

Jeannie Yuen
President and Founder
A Partnership
307 Fifth Avenue, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10016
E-mail: jyuen@apartnership.com
Phone: 212-685-7334
Fax: 212-685-8188

Jennifer Chung Kim
Director
KCM Kollaboration Creative & Marketing
1933 S. Broadway, Suite 745
Los Angeles, CA 90007
E-mail: jennifer@kcmagency.com
Phone: 213-545-6563

Kirby Lee
Partner
International Secret Agents, LLC
5200 W. Century Blvd. Suite 708
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Email: kirby@isastaff.com
Phone: 213-258-8061

Miguel Santos
General Manager
MYX-TV
225 W. Broadway, Suite 135
Glendale, CA 91204
Email: miguel@myxtv.com
Phone: 818-242-1521

 

Nita Song
President
IW Group, Inc.
Pacific Design Center
8687 Melrose Avenue, Ste. G540
West Hollywood, CA 90069
E-mail: nsong@iwgroupinc.com
Phone: 310-289-5500
Fax: 310-289-5501

Paul Fisher
Director, Board of Directors
Crossings TV
2030 West El Camino Avenue
Suite #263
Sacramento, CA 95833
Email: paul.fisher@crossingstv.com
Phone: 888-901-5288 x101
Fax: 888-878-8936

Tim Wang
Founder & Principal
TDW+Co
600 Stewart Street, Suite 800
Seattle, WA 98101
Email:  tim.wang@tdwandco.com
Phone: 206-623-6888
Fax: 206-623-6889